---MoHorseShows Web Site---View Calendar by Month---EMail Information to Johnell---Please note that week now begins with MON and ends SAT/SUN.
< 2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul 2018 Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2019 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Sunday, July 1
Reflection Arena and Stables Saddle Series
• 9:00 am : Marshall Saddle Club Fun Show
• 5:00 pm : Mansfield Saddle Club Fun Show
Thursday, July 5
• 7:00 pm : Central 4D Barrel Racers
Friday, July 6
• 7:30 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association
Saturday, July 7
• 9:00 am : Golden Circle Horse Show Circuit Buckle Blowout
• 12:00 pm : Sullivan Saddle Club Open Show
• 5:00 pm : Mississippe Valley Productions
• 6:00 pm : Ace Bronco Bunch Open Youth All English Show
• 8:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association
Thursday, July 12
Central 4D Barrel Racers
Friday, July 13
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
Saturday, July 14
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
• 9:00 am : Mid Rivers Saddle Club Show
• 9:30 am : Callaway Youth Expo Open Youth 4H Show
• 10:00 am : Jefferson County Trail Riders Show
• 2:00 pm : Callaway Rough Riders Fun Show
• 5:00 pm : Plattsburg Saddle Club Horse Show
• 6:30 pm : Central 4D Barrel Racers
• 7:00 pm : Trail Ridge Saddle Club Fun Show
Sunday, July 15
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
• 9:00 am : Mid Rivers Saddle Club Show
• 2:00 pm : Canceled ~ Hillboro Horse Show
Thursday, July 19
Pony Express Horse Show Circuit
Friday, July 20
Pony Express Horse Show Circuit
• 7:00 pm : Mansfield Saddle Club Speed Event Buckle Series
Saturday, July 21
Pony Express Horse Show Circuit
Cash Cans Barrel Racing
• 9:00 am : Mid-MO Saddle Club Show
• 9:00 am : Platte County Fair Performance Show
• 11:00 am : Gateway Saddle Club Show
• 11:00 am : Randolph County 4H & FFA Horse show
• 5:00 pm : Plattsburg Saddle Club Horse Show
• 6:00 pm : Lincoln County All Breed Fun Shows
• 6:00 pm : Missouri Trail Riders Show
• 7:00 pm : Washington County Saddle Club Show
Sunday, July 22
Cash Cans Barrel Racing
• 11:00 am : Benefit Horse Show
Thursday, July 26
• 6:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association
Friday, July 27
Reflection Arena and Stables Saddle Series
Saturday, July 28
Pony Express Horse Show Circuit
Reflection Arena and Stables Saddle Series
Sunday, July 29
Reflection Arena and Stables Saddle Series
Tuesday, July 31
Pony Express Horse Show Circuit
Powered by CalendarScript