---MoHorseShows Web Site---View Calendar by Month---EMail Information to Johnell---Please note that week now begins with MON and ends SAT/SUN.
< 2021 Jan Feb Mar Apr May 2022 Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2023 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Sunday, May 1
NEC Dressage Schooling Show
Missouri Quarter Horse Assn. Show
• 10:00 am : 66 Wranglers Saddle Club Horse Show
Saturday, May 7
Missouri Girls Racing Association Show
Canceled - Sullivan Saddle Club
• 9:00 am : Golden Circuit Horse Show Circuit Show
Friday, May 13
Missouri Ranch Horse Assn. Show
Saturday, May 14
Missouri Ranch Horse Assn. Show
Canceled - Jefferson County Trail Riders Show
• 9:00 am : Kaysinger Horse Show Circuit Show
• 10:00 am : Mid-MO Saddle Club Fun Show
• 11:00 am : Gateway Saddle Club Show
• 12:00 pm : Callaway Rough Riders Fun Show
• 3:00 pm : Mid Mo Saddle Club Miniature Horse/Pony Show
Sunday, May 15
Missouri Ranch Horse Assn. Show
• 12:00 pm : Sullivan Saddle Club Fun Show
• 3:00 pm : Pioneer Rangers Saddle Club Speed Show
Saturday, May 21
Missouri Girls Racing Association Show
Canceled - Jefferson County Trail Riders Show
• 9:00 am : Mid Rivers Saddle Club Show
• 10:00 am : God's Green Acre Assn. Show
• 1:00 pm : St. Clair Saddle Club Fun Show
Sunday, May 22
• 9:00 am : Mid Rivers Saddle Club Show
Thursday, May 26
Missouri Quarter Horse Assn. Show
Friday, May 27
Missouri Quarter Horse Assn. Show
Saturday, May 28
Missouri Quarter Horse Assn. Show
• 6:00 pm : Brighton Saddle Club Point Show
Sunday, May 29
Missouri Quarter Horse Assn. Show
• 10:00 am : Pioneer Rangers Saddle Club Fun Show
Powered by CalendarScript