---MoHorseShows Web Site---View Calendar by Month---EMail Information to Johnell---Please note that week now begins with MON and ends SAT/SUN.
< 2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul 2019 Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2020 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Wednesday, July 3
• 7:30 pm : Central 4D Barrel Racers
Friday, July 5
Missouri Girls Racing Association
• 6:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association
• 7:00 pm : Mansfield Saddle Club Buckle Show
Saturday, July 6
• 9:00 am : Golden Circle Horse Show Circuit Buckle Blowout
• 12:00 pm : Sullivan Saddle Club Open Show
• 2:00 pm : Callaway Rough Riders Fun Show
Sunday, July 7
• 9:00 am : Golden Circle Horse Show Circuit Buckle Blowout
• 2:00 pm : Mansfield Saddle Club Fun Show
Wednesday, July 10
• 7:30 pm : Central 4D Barrel Racers
Saturday, July 13
Missouri Paint Horse Show
• 9:00 am : Mid Rivers Saddle Club Show
• 10:00 am : Jefferson County Trail Riders Show
• 10:00 am : Callaway Youth Expo Open Youth 4H Show
• 6:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association
Sunday, July 14
Missouri Paint Horse Show
• 9:00 am : Mid Rivers Saddle Club Show
Wednesday, July 17
Central States Horse Show
Thursday, July 18
Central States Horse Show
Friday, July 19
Central States Horse Show
Saturday, July 20
Central States Horse Show
• 10:00 am : Mid-MO Saddle Club Fun Show
• 2:00 pm : God's Green Acre Association Show
• 4:00 pm : St. Clair Saddle Club Fun Show
• 5:00 pm : Washington County Saddle Club Fun Show
• 5:30 pm : Lincoln County All Breed Fun Shows
Thursday, July 25
Missouri Girls Racing Association
• 6:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association
Saturday, July 27
Pony Express Horse Show Circuit Benefit Show
• 11:00 am : Gateway Saddle Club Show
Tuesday, July 30
Missouri State Fair Society Horse Show
Wednesday, July 31
Missouri State Fair Society Horse Show
Powered by CalendarScript