Arenas/Shows
Show Bills
Button Text
Clubs
Special Events
Show Judges
Farriers
Horse Trainers
Site Map
Welcome to Missouri Horse Shows
Note to Clubs/Organizations using the mohorseshows.com calendar.
Please submit your events directly to me, by email.
Here's an ever expanding site dedicated to promoting Missouri Horse Shows and equine events. It is our mission to provide a site where you can instantly achieve a variety of horse oriented goals: download and print a show bill, and view the calendar to see a list of the activities scheduled on any date. Check and print a map to the show grounds or arena you wish to visit. Click the Show Calendar button and search our calendar by date, type of event, venue, or club name. Scroll to see a 'quick calendar' for the next several weeks. Visit the Club page to find clubs in your area and link to printable versions of their show bills and maps to their arena locations. Review our archive of historic show bills, by clicking at the bottom of the Show Bills page.
Email us to list your horse shows and other events, change status of pending shows, i.e. rainouts, postponements, and increase your exposure. Whether it's Western, English, Dressage, Hunter/Jumper, Ranch Horse, Rodeo, Barrel Racing, Roping, Team Penning; no matter what your special interest, MO Horse Shows aims to be the online resource for all horse enthusiasts, whether owners, participants or spectators.
If it's a horse related enterprise in Missouri, it belongs on mohorseshows.com!
Schedule for the Next Twelve Weeks
Saturday, March 30
• 11:00 am : Winter Buckle Series
Sunday, March 31
• 9:00 am : Broken Arrow Appaloosa Association Show
Friday, April 5
• 7:00 pm : Mansfield Saddle Club Buckle Show
Saturday, April 6
• 12:00 pm : Butler Saddle Club Fun Show
• 3:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association
Sunday, April 7
• 2:00 pm : Mansfield Saddle Club Fun Show
Saturday, April 13
• 8:00 am : Pinto and All Breed Show
• 10:00 am : Jefferson County Trail Riders Show
• 11:00 am : Gateway Saddle Club Show
Sunday, April 14
• 8:00 am : Pinto and All Breed Show
Saturday, April 20
• 10:00 am : Kaysinger Horse Show Circuit Show
Saturday, April 27
Missouri Paint Horse Show
• 9:00 am : Mid Rivers Saddle Club Show
• 2:00 pm : God's Green Acre Association Show
Sunday, April 28
Missouri Paint Horse Show
• 9:00 am : Mid Rivers Saddle Club Show
Friday, May 3
• 7:00 pm : Mansfield Saddle Club Buckle Show
Saturday, May 4
Missouri Paint Horse Show
• 10:00 am : Kaysinger Horse Show Circuit Show
• 12:00 pm : Sullivan Saddle Club Open Show
• 12:00 pm : Butler Saddle Club Fun Show
• 3:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association
Sunday, May 5
Missouri Paint Horse Show
• 2:00 pm : Mansfield Saddle Club Fun Show
Saturday, May 11
• 9:00 am : Mid Rivers Saddle Club Show
• 10:00 am : Jefferson County Trail Riders Show
• 11:00 am : Gateway Saddle Club Show
• 1:00 pm : Barrel Blow Out
• 2:00 pm : Callaway Rough Riders Fun Show
• 6:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association
Sunday, May 12
• 9:00 am : Mid Rivers Saddle Club Show
• 11:00 am : Missouri Girls Racing Association
Saturday, May 18
• 11:30 am : FFA Barrel Bash
• 1:00 pm : St. Clair Saddle Club Fun Show
• 2:00 pm : God's Green Acre Association Show
• 5:00 pm : Washington County Saddle Club Fun Show
Sunday, May 19
• 12:00 pm : Sullivan Saddle Club Fun Show
• 12:00 pm : New Florence Hwy 19 Saddle Club
Friday, May 24
EMCHA Championship Shows
Saturday, May 25
EMCHA Championship Shows
Sunday, May 26
EMCHA Championship Shows
Friday, May 31
• 7:00 pm : Mansfield Saddle Club Buckle Show
Saturday, June 1
• 10:00 am : Kaysinger Horse Show Circuit Show
• 12:00 pm : Sullivan Saddle Club Open Show
• 3:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association
• 5:30 pm : Lincoln County All Breed Fun Shows
Sunday, June 2
• 2:00 pm : Mansfield Saddle Club Fun Show
Saturday, June 8
• 10:00 am : Jefferson County Trail Riders Show
• 11:00 am : Gateway Saddle Club Show
• 2:00 pm : Callaway Rough Riders Fun Show
Sunday, June 9
• 12:00 pm : New Florence Hwy 19 Saddle Club
Friday, June 14
• 8:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association
Saturday, June 15
• 9:00 am : Mid Rivers Saddle Club Show
• 1:00 pm : St. Clair Saddle Club Fun Show
• 2:00 pm : God's Green Acre Association Show
• 5:00 pm : Washington County Saddle Club Fun Show
Sunday, June 16
• 9:00 am : Mid Rivers Saddle Club Show
View Calendar
Return to top of Page

Show Calendar
 
Email Johnell
Email Johnell
 
 
For Sale
Hay
Horses, Etc.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Notes about weather.

We do all that we can to ensure that show day status regarding weather is correct. But we urge you to call the contact number for a show if it is shown as 'on schedule' though the conditions would seem to make that impossible.