Arenas/Shows
Show Bills
Clubs
Special Events
Show Judges
Farriers
Horse Trainers
Site Map
Welcome to Missouri Horse Shows
Note to Clubs/Organizations using the mohorseshows.com calendar.
Please submit your events directly to me, by email.
Here's an ever expanding site dedicated to promoting Missouri Horse Shows and equine events. It is our mission to provide a site where you can instantly achieve a variety of horse oriented goals: download and print a show bill, and view the calendar to see a list of the activities scheduled on any date. Check and print a map to the show grounds or arena you wish to visit. Click the Show Calendar button and search our calendar by date, type of event, venue, or club name. Scroll to see a 'quick calendar' for the next several weeks. Visit the Club page to find clubs in your area and link to printable versions of their show bills and maps to their arena locations. Review our archive of historic show bills, by clicking at the bottom of the Show Bills page.
Email us to list your horse shows and other events, change status of pending shows, i.e. rainouts, postponements, and increase your exposure. Whether it's Western, English, Dressage, Hunter/Jumper, Ranch Horse, Rodeo, Barrel Racing, Roping, Team Penning; no matter what your special interest, MO Horse Shows aims to be the online resource for all horse enthusiasts, whether owners, participants or spectators.
If it's a horse related enterprise in Missouri, it belongs on mohorseshows.com!
Schedule for the Next Twelve Weeks
Sunday, April 22
Saddle Series
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
• 8:00 am : Missouri Ranch Horse Association Show
Saturday, April 28
Misssouri Quarter Horse Association Show
• 11:00 am : Gateway Saddle Club Show
• 1:00 pm : Plattsburg Saddle Club Fun Show
Sunday, April 29
Misssouri Quarter Horse Association Show
• 9:00 am -7:11 pm : All Breed Fun Show
Saturday, May 5
• 9:00 am : Extreme Team Challenge
• 10:00 am : Kaysinger Horse Show Circuit Show
• 12:00 pm : Sullivan Saddle Club Open Show
• 3:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association
Sunday, May 6
• 12:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association
Friday, May 11
Misssouri Quarter Horse Association Show
Saturday, May 12
Misssouri Quarter Horse Association Show
• 9:00 am : Fuzzy Horse Winter Show Circuit
• 9:00 am : Curious Owl Farm All English Fun Show
• 10:00 am : Jefferson County Trail Riders Show
• 2:00 pm : Callaway Rough Riders Fun Show
• 5:00 pm : Mississippe Valley Productions
Saturday, May 19
Cash Cans Barrel Racing
• 8:00 am : Missouri Ranch Horse Association Show
• 10:00 am : Golden Circle Horse Show Circuit
• 11:00 am : Gateway Saddle Club Show
• 7:00 pm : Trail Ridge Saddle Club Fun Show
• 7:00 pm : Washington County Saddle Club Show
Sunday, May 20
Cash Cans Barrel Racing
• 8:00 am : Missouri Ranch Horse Association Show
• 10:30 am : Cedar Valley Riders Saddle Club Fun Show
• 12:00 pm : Sullivan Saddle Club Fun Show
Thursday, May 24
Misssouri Quarter Horse Association Show
Friday, May 25
Misssouri Quarter Horse Association Show
Saturday, May 26
Misssouri Quarter Horse Association Show
Sunday, May 27
Misssouri Quarter Horse Association Show
Monday, May 28
Misssouri Quarter Horse Association Show
Friday, June 1
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
Saturday, June 2
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
• 10:00 am : Horsin' Around Fun Show
• 10:00 am : Kaysinger Horse Show Circuit Show
• 11:00 am : Gateway Saddle Club Show
• 12:00 pm : Sullivan Saddle Club Open Show
• 2:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association
Sunday, June 3
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
• 9:00 am : Equestrian Trail Ride and Poker Run
Saturday, June 9
• 10:00 am : Jefferson County Trail Riders Show
• 10:00 am : Golden Circle Horse Show Circuit
• 10:30 am : Cedar Valley Riders Saddle Club Fun Show
• 12:00 pm : Central 4D Barrel Racers
• 2:00 pm : Callaway Rough Riders Fun Show
• 6:00 pm : Lincoln County All Breed Fun Shows
• 7:00 pm : Trail Ridge Saddle Club Fun Show
Sunday, June 10
• 9:00 am : New Florence Hwy 19 Saddle Club
Saturday, June 16
Cash Cans Barrel Racing
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
• 9:00 am : Curious Owl Farm All English Fun Show
• 11:00 am : Plattsburg Saddle Club Garden Tractor Pull
• 7:00 pm : Washington County Saddle Club Show
Sunday, June 17
Cash Cans Barrel Racing
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
Friday, June 22
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
• 8:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association
Saturday, June 23
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
• 11:00 am : Gateway Saddle Club Show
• 5:00 pm : Mississippe Valley Productions
• 6:00 pm : Central 4D Barrel Racers
• 7:00 pm : Plattsburg Saddle Club Ranch Rodeo
Sunday, June 24
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
• 9:00 am : New Florence Hwy 19 Saddle Club
Saturday, June 30
• 1:00 pm : Callaway Rough Riders Fun Show
Thursday, July 5
• 7:00 pm : Central 4D Barrel Racers
Saturday, July 7
• 9:00 am : Golden Circle Horse Show Circuit Buckle Blowout
• 5:00 pm : Mississippe Valley Productions
• 8:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association
Thursday, July 12
Central 4D Barrel Racers
Friday, July 13
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
Saturday, July 14
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
• 9:30 am : Callaway Youth Expo Open Youth 4H Show
• 10:00 am : Jefferson County Trail Riders Show
• 2:00 pm : Callaway Rough Riders Fun Show
• 5:00 pm : Plattsburg Saddle Club Horse Show
• 6:30 pm : Central 4D Barrel Racers
• 7:00 pm : Trail Ridge Saddle Club Fun Show
View Calendar
Return to top of Page

Show Calendar
 
Email Johnell
Email Johnell
 
 
For Sale
Hay
Horses, Etc.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Notes about weather.

We do all that we can to ensure that show day status regarding weather is correct. But we urge you to call the contact number for a show if it is shown as 'on schedule' though the conditions would seem to make that impossible.